Annette Ericsdotter's post


Image of post in post detailed view

20:00 IKVÄLL - LIVESTREAM: Join us October 12th for the Arctic Digital Youth Online Gathering 8 PM CET/ 11 AM Pacific/ 6 PM GMT / 4 PM GMT-2 Latest News from the North. Young generations are calling for extraordinary actions, for the world leaders to stop ecocide and unite us all in understanding that we share one Earth. We are calling the youth of the North, Europe and the world to unite digitally with a message for the Arctic Assembly. With us we have the youth representative, Jacinto, Zarabata Sundigama, Kaggabba Nation also known as the Kogi from La Sierra Nevada, Colombia. Join us ONLINE and listen to Jacinto, learn about what is happening in Greenland from Qivioq Løvstrøm. From Halldór Jóhannsson in Iceland, Karolina Eywa Carlsson and Linnea Backman around Gállok, Sápmi and Sweden. We hope to get some news updates directly from the recent unfodlings in Norway. Honored guests: Delegates from
https://ARCTICPORTAL.ORG

, The Fountain CSS, Mother Earth Delegation of United Original Nations, Center for Sacred Studies. Facilitator: Annette Ericsdotter, Sweden, Christiane Pedros, Germany. The event is a Pre-Event for Arctic Circle Assembly next week in Reykjavik , Iceland. LIVE STREAMING here on: YOUTUBE
https://www.youtube.com/c/TheFountainCSS

https://www.youtube.com/c/MotherEarthDelegationOfUnitedOriginalNations

https://www.youtube.com/c/centerforsacredstudies

FACEBOOK




  • Munene Mugambi

    39 w

    It is the responsibility of the youth to cal l for such actions as we're going to suffer at the hands of climate change for longer periods if we don't act now.

    6
    • Annette Ericsdotter

      39 w

      Warmly Welcome! 💚

      Welcome, let's solve the climate crisis together
      Post youtube preview with preloading
      youtube overlay

      Write or agree to climate reviews to make businesses and world leaders act. It’s easy and it works.

      Write a climate review

      Voice your opinion on how businesses and organizations impact the climate.
      0 trees planted

      One tree is planted for every climate review written to an organization that is Open for Climate Dialogue™.

      Download the app

      We plant a tree for every new user.

      AppleAndroid